Just Entertainment

Latest entertainment news and gossip from the world of bollywood, Hollywood and regional film industries. Get the latest celebrity news on celebrity scandals

Thursday, 29 October 2015

Unite Together And Have A Look At Deep Meaning Of These 10 Different Religious Symbols

Heaven means to be one with God.
Here are 10 different religious symbols and their hidden deep meaning. Have a look-

1. CROSS – Symbol of atonement reminding God’s love in sacrifice and victory over sin

2. OM – Represents divine and interconnectivity in each of us

3. ICHTHYS – “Jesus Christ, Son of God, Savior”

4. ANCHOR – Symbolizes Christian hope in Christ

5. KHANDA – Unity of God and God’s spiritual power

6. NISHAN SAHIB – Symbol of freedom of the Khalsa

7. STAR AND CRESCENT – The symbol for Muslims in general

8. EIGHT POINTED STARS – learning, community, faith, and love of beauty

9. SWASTIKA – Symbolizing good luck and good being

10. TRISHULU – Represents creator, preserver and destroyer

“If we ever forget that we are one nation under one GOD, Then we will be a nation under gone.”- Ronald Regan

No comments:

Post a Comment